10 résultats trouvés

par SgtRolfSteiner
lun. 13 janv. 2020 00:14
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Jaskowo scenario query
Réponses : 2
Vues : 616

Jaskowo scenario query

Hi

Setting up this scenario from book and i note that in French OOB that there are several Legere units listed but are showing as Line (LN) rather than Lights (LT) is this correct or a a typo ?

Cheers
par SgtRolfSteiner
dim. 15 déc. 2019 21:52
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Couple more Queries
Réponses : 2
Vues : 697

Re: Couple more Queries

Hi Thanks for answers which tie in with what I thought Only one I did not get (as in don't think I explained query properly) 4. A unit that is engaged cannot provide Fire or Morale support to a combat but does this also include if counting as support for a Morale Test ? A) I assume you are using eng...
par SgtRolfSteiner
sam. 14 déc. 2019 00:59
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Couple more Queries
Réponses : 2
Vues : 697

Couple more Queries

Hi Just checking i have got Engaged correct as regards units counting as support. 1. A unit within shooting range of enemy is engaged even if not actually fired yet (ie not yet activated) ? 2. What is shooting range for these firefights? Volley fire range or Skirmish fire range? 3. Does having Caval...
par SgtRolfSteiner
ven. 6 déc. 2019 13:22
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Actions of support unit that moved ?
Réponses : 5
Vues : 1087

Actions of support unit that moved ?

Hi A unit of Cav is charged (before its own activation phase) and it counter charges with a friendly unit of Cav moving up in Morale Support. Combat is fought etc Now it is the friendly Cav commands activation which comprises the 2 Cav units. The countercharging unit has an action marker after fight...
par SgtRolfSteiner
mar. 3 déc. 2019 18:17
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Couple of queries
Réponses : 2
Vues : 696

Couple of queries

Hi

As per page 47 a unit can gain +1 morale support for each of two flanks and rear.
On page 56 under morale tests it states +1 for any Support
Is this +1 in total or do you still count up to +3 for multiple supports ?

Does a unit in a building count as Formed for purposes of support ?

Cheers
par SgtRolfSteiner
ven. 29 nov. 2019 23:14
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Opportunity fire from artillery
Réponses : 4
Vues : 1129

Re: Opportunity fire from artillery

Great to hear we have interpreted Op Fire correctly :-)
par SgtRolfSteiner
sam. 23 nov. 2019 11:48
Forum : Rules questions
Sujet : Set Up query
Réponses : 2
Vues : 818

Set Up query

Hi

During set up of terrain what does the 6 result ‘Middle of the table’ mean ?

Anywhere in sector up to centre line ?

Straddling centre line ?

Or ?

Regards
par SgtRolfSteiner
sam. 9 nov. 2019 22:03
Forum : Discussion générale
Sujet : English docs ?
Réponses : 3
Vues : 1265

Re: English docs ?

Cheers as my minimal French has been defeated :-)
par SgtRolfSteiner
mer. 6 nov. 2019 23:23
Forum : Discussion générale
Sujet : English docs ?
Réponses : 3
Vues : 1265

English docs ?

Hi

Will the Errata and Clarifications documents be available in English ?

Cheers
par SgtRolfSteiner
mer. 6 nov. 2019 21:28
Forum : Traduction
Sujet : English edition?
Réponses : 40
Vues : 14579

Re: English edition?

Just got mine here in N.Ireland impressive flick through :-)