Unattached general in ricochet zone

Ask a question about rules
Répondre
Viking709
Grenadier
Messages : 23
Enregistré le : ven. 11 oct. 2019 01:23

Unattached general in ricochet zone

Message par Viking709 » lun. 2 déc. 2019 20:39

If an unattached general is between units and in the ricochet zone does the enemy make a casualty roll

Avatar du membre
zeitoun
Chef de bataillon
Messages : 319
Enregistré le : sam. 19 janv. 2019 15:57
Localisation : POITIERS

Re: Unattached general in ricochet zone

Message par zeitoun » mar. 3 déc. 2019 11:37

Hi,

yes on 11 or 12.

Regards
Olivier M

Avatar du membre
hcaille
Général de Brigade
Messages : 629
Enregistré le : jeu. 3 janv. 2019 09:48

Re: Unattached general in ricochet zone

Message par hcaille » jeu. 5 déc. 2019 10:16

Yes, if the general is in the fire zone (cf. p 51).

Répondre