Ask a question about rules
2 messages • Page 1 sur 1
- Messages : 20
- Enregistré le : mar. 17 sept. 2019 08:33
- Localisation : Birmingham UK
Just a quick one - the rules describe irregular cavalry (Cossacks etc) as being dispersed as per SK or artillery; would this therefore mean that if you shoot them you get a -2 unless using skirmish fires, as per shooting artillery or detached skirmishers?
No doesn't seem to be applied as its clear on page 53 if it were to include them I guess they would say troops in loose order. However being unformed troops they are pretty hard to shoot at because of the target priorities.