Multiple Operational Moves in a single activation?

Ask a question about rules
Répondre
viperofmilan
Sergent Major
Messages : 72
Enregistré le : mer. 12 févr. 2020 22:56

Multiple Operational Moves in a single activation?

Message par viperofmilan » dim. 13 sept. 2020 20:35

Can you do this?

Could a commander with 2 command pips move class B units 8 times (for 2 pips) or is this limited to 4 times (1 pip)?

Adrian Steer
Grenadier
Messages : 26
Enregistré le : ven. 4 sept. 2020 20:17

Re: Multiple Operational Moves in a single activation?

Message par Adrian Steer » lun. 14 sept. 2020 09:45

Doesn't seem to allow for more than one set of moves reading page 41. It does say its carried out at one time by the division. However it does allow subsequent operational moves in multiple turns. So I would say 4 times for 1 pip.

viperofmilan
Sergent Major
Messages : 72
Enregistré le : mer. 12 févr. 2020 22:56

Re: Multiple Operational Moves in a single activation?

Message par viperofmilan » lun. 14 sept. 2020 12:54

It is not as clear as it could be, but I was leaning towards that interpretation as well.

Thanks.

Répondre