Page 1 sur 1

Charge and more....

Posté : sam. 16 mai 2020 09:42
par Rafa Tortosa
Hola,
Si une unité déclare la charge A, l'unité chargée B déclare sa réaction de rétrofacturation contre A et B est contre-chargé par un autre C, que se passe-t-il si B bat C? A peut-il continuer sa charge contre B ou doit-il choisir une autre cible parce que B a déjà été chargé ce tour-ci?
Merci beaucoup.

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : sam. 16 mai 2020 11:57
par gibbyj
If B is counter charging A , I don't see that C can counter charge, its not the target of a charge.
cheers
Jim

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : sam. 16 mai 2020 17:14
par Rafa Tortosa
Sorry, because C is a cavalry unit in distance for reaction.
I think this situation is possible.
The problem is the final situation.

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : sam. 16 mai 2020 17:41
par gibbyj
Im not so sure.

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : dim. 17 mai 2020 08:03
par Netchaiev
Hello,

C can't perform counter charge since it's not target of a charge and opportunity charges are not allowed for active player (P44 top left paragraph french rule set)

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : dim. 17 mai 2020 14:41
par Rafa Tortosa
May be I'm wrong, but I think it is possible

http://bataille-empire.fr/forum/phpBB3/ ... 4&start=20

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : dim. 17 mai 2020 17:56
par zeitoun
Hi Rafa,

for me it's not possible for C to Counter charge.

It's possible to counter charge to help a STATIC Friends. Not to help a charging unit.

If A charge B , then B can react by counter charging. C Cannot Counter B charge to help A, if C want to help you have to paid another point to make a Support with C.

In fact you cannot Counter charge a Counter charge, you can Counter charge an Opportunity charge or a charge.

Regards.
Olivier

Re: Charge and more....

Posté : lun. 18 mai 2020 18:28
par Rafa Tortosa
Thank you very much!