Artillery in reserve

Posez vos questions sur la règle
Répondre
Rafa Tortosa
Sous-lieutenant
Messages : 101
Enregistré le : lun. 8 avr. 2019 15:47
Localisation : ALCOY ESPAÑA
Contact :

Artillery in reserve

Message par Rafa Tortosa » dim. 24 mai 2020 18:01

Hello,
Please, why in the Austrian in Bohemia army the reserve artillery have two batteries and the general in chief are ordinary?
So, can I take one battery only?
Is a mistake or can I take the two batteries?
Thank you very much

Rafa Tortosa
Sous-lieutenant
Messages : 101
Enregistré le : lun. 8 avr. 2019 15:47
Localisation : ALCOY ESPAÑA
Contact :

Re: Artillery in reserve

Message par Rafa Tortosa » jeu. 28 mai 2020 16:12

Salut,
Désolé, personne ne sait pourquoi il y a deux artillerie en réserve et vous ne pouvez en prendre qu'une?
Merci beaucoup.

gibbyj
Sergent Major
Messages : 79
Enregistré le : dim. 3 mars 2019 22:32

Re: Artillery in reserve

Message par gibbyj » jeu. 28 mai 2020 18:39

Can you not put one starting in a division and 1 in your reserve.

Répondre