Target Priorities

Ask a question about rules
Répondre
RogerGreenwood
Chasseur
Messages : 13
Enregistré le : ven. 29 nov. 2019 20:55

Target Priorities

Message par RogerGreenwood » jeu. 16 janv. 2020 18:46

All the items in the target priority list are formed units. Does this mean that only formed units may be shot at, unless returning the fire of an unformed unit?
If not, does this mean that unformed targets may be engaged only when no formed targets are available?

Artillery are permitted to use canister against skirmishers. Can this only happen if the skirmishers target the artillery?

Répondre